Online Services

To view the live streaming service, click on the date below. You may also come back at a later date and view once the service has been recorded.

 

Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 10:00 am

The combined service is at Calvary United Protestant Church

(425 N. Orchard Drive, Park Forest, IL) at 10:00 a.m.

Virtual 10:00 a.m. service can be viewed on Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83888248361 or if dialing in via phone, the Zoom Meeting ID is 83888248361.

Sunday, May 26, 2024


Historial

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2023

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2023

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2023

The combined service is at Calvary United Protestant Church (425 N. Orchard Drive, Park Forest, IL) at 4:00 p.m.

Virtual 4:00 p.m. service can be viewed on Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83888248361 or if dialing in via phone, the Zoom Meeting ID is 83888248361.

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023

Sunday, Jan. 7, 2024

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2024

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2024

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2024

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2024

Sunday, Feb.11, 2024

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2024

Sunday, Mar. 3, 2024

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2024

Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2024

 Sunday, Mar. 24, 2024

Easter Sunday, Mar. 31, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sunday, May 12, 2024 - Mother's Day

Follow us